GO AHEAD, STALK ME LIKE A BOSS

*no disguise needed* 

Get out of the bushes and come say hello!

I'm pretty nice you know. 

Below you'll find all the ways to keep in touch with me as well as some info about my novel, Memory Walker!

I can't wait to hear from you.


Social Media


Let's Keep in Touch!


GET THE BOOK :)


Memory Walker

Imagine having the power to view someone's past at the briefest touch of their skin.

During freshman year, seventeen-year-old Thea Scott developed the suckiest burden ever. At the slightest brush of a person’s skin, she’s forced to walk in their memories. She’d give anything to get rid of this uncontrollable ability. When breathtakingly gorgeous Cole Conway strolls through the auditorium doors and she faints, literally, he acts like he knows her secret. The last thing she wants is to end up in a lab with her brain in a jar, so she decides to use her ability to enter his memories.

Cole unveils out-of-this-world dangers she never imagined existed. Even worse, her own past is her greatest fear. The deeper she falls, the more turmoil and heartbreak she crashes into. Dreams of fitting in dissolve when she must protect herself from things far more terrifying than high school rumors.



What readers say about Memory Walker

AMAZON REVIEWER

"I LOVED the story and can’t wait for Book 2! As a busy mom, I usually can never find time to read, but this book kept me tuned in, and was such a page turner! I was transported to the setting each time I opened the pages and the characters stayed with me whenever I put the book down. Can’t wait for more!!!"

AMAZON REVIEWER

"Memory Walker is a fast-paced, exciting read! High school angst and drama is captured well, but it was the paranormal/Sci-Fi elements and romance that kept me turning the pages. Wonderful debut!"

AMAZON REVIEWER

"If you love a great, fast paced science fiction novel packed with action, mystery, and romance, this is definitely your next read!

Fans of Jennifer Armentrout’s Luxen series and S. K. Levy’s Reigntime series will be in heaven with this debut novel..."


About little 'Ole Me


Carly Marino

I love writing and reading about love. There’s nothing better than two characters finding each other in unusual situations and conquering all odds to be together. *Sigh* Regardless the genre – paranormal, contemporary, fantasy – if there’s romance—I wanna read it!

I was born in Hawai’i but grew up most of my life in a small town in Michigan and the sunny beaches of Florida. After graduating high school, I return to my island ohana for college where I wrote my thesis on how to write a young adult book. (Oddly enough)

Wife, mother, dog owner, and author, my hat constantly changes but I love every minute of the hustle. Writing is my passion and the wonderful nagging voice in my head. I’m blessed to have amazing family and friends who’ve supported me from my first story, written in poor phonics and elementary chicken scratch.


HUGE, MEGA, ENDLESS THANK YOU'S... to YOU for your support. It's not easy being a new author digging through the trenches to get your book noticed. I mean that sincerely and wholeheartedly. :)

Also, I love love love hearing from readers! Before, during, and after you read my book. Love something? Tell me! Have questions? ASK! Want to share your reactions to certain parts of the book, um yes please! Message me!

Hate something? lol  hmm...  Take it to Goodreads 'cause I'd rather not know haha. I try to keep my writing brain/heart positive and my mouth always smiling. :-p

All in all, connect with me! 

HUGS,

Carly